

## **Voting Members** Faculty

LaNae Jaimez, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

**Minority Coalition** Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

CSEA Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President

George Olgin

Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt **Richard Crapuchettes** 

## **Students**

Gabriel Johnson Waleed Arif

<u>ALG</u> Máire Morinec Robin Darcangelo

## Advisory Members

Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

AGENDA TOPIC		PURPOSE	DESIRED OUTCOME	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes March 27, 2013 April 10, 2013 (Special Meeting) (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action		2:00 p.m.
2.	No Meeting Zone for Fall 2013 and Spring 2014 (Fall-Last week in October; Spring-Middle of March) J. Laguerre	Information/Action		
3.	<b>Board Policy Series 2000 (Selection of President Revised)</b> J. Laguerre	Action		
4.	Budget Subcommittee Y. Ligioso	Information		
5.	Accreditation Update A. Dambrosio	Information		
6.	<b>Distance Education Presentation</b> D. Crandall-Bear	Information		
7.	Human Resources Reorganization C. Albarran	Information		
8.	New Non-Faculty Prioritization C. Albarran	Information		
9.	Procedures for Campus Committees B. Fountain	Information		
10.	Brown Act Summary D. White	Information		
11.	<b>Governing Board Meeting Agenda – May 15, 2013</b> D. White	Information		
12.	Adjournment	Action		4:00 p.m.

Next Meeting: June 19, 2013 2-4 p.m. Boardroom

AGENDA **Shared Governance Council** May 8, 2013 **Board Room** 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.